Event Calendar

We invite you to join us at one (or all!) of these upcoming events!

Thursday, August 12, 7:00pm – Outdoor Prayer Service

Thursday, September 9, 7:00pm – Courageous Conversation Part 1
Thursday, September 16, 7:00pm – Courageous Conversation Part 2

Thursday, October 7, 12:00pm – Virtual Rosary with Survivors

Thursday, November 11, 7:00pm – Courageous Conversation Part 1
Thursday, November 18, 7:00pm – Courageous Conversation Part 2

Friday, December 10, 6:30pm – Advent Prayer Service

Thursday, January 13, 7:00pm – Courageous Conversation Part 1
Thursday, January 20,  7:00pm – Courageous Conversation Part 2

Thursday, March 10, 7:00pm – Courageous Conversation Part 1
Thursday, March 17 or 24, 7:00pm – Courageous Conversation Part 2

Thursday, May 12,  7:00pm – Courageous Conversation Part 1
Thursday, May 19, 7:00pm – Courageous Conversation Part 2

* All times listed are in Central Time.