Event Calendar

View Recordings of Past Events
Thursday, August 12, 7:00pm – Outdoor Prayer Service
Thursday, September 9, 7:00pm – Courageous Conversation Part 1
Thursday, October 7, 12:00pm – Virtual Rosary with Survivors
Thursday, November 11, 7:00pm – Courageous Conversation Part 1
Friday, December 10, 6:30pm – Advent Prayer Service
Thursday, January 13, 7:00pm – Courageous Conversation Part 1
Saturday, February 5, 10:30am – Guided Meditation
Thursday, March 10, 7:00pm – Courageous Conversation Part 1
Thursday, April 7, 6:30pm – Walking the Way of the Cross with Survivors
Thursday, May 12,  7:00pm – Courageous Conversation Part 1

Register for Upcoming Events
Thursday, June 9, 7:00pm – Synod Session
Sunday, June 12, 6:00pm – Synod Session
Tuesday, July 19, 6:00pm – “Embracing Our Shared Responsibility” Workshop
Thursday, August 11, 7:00pm – Outdoor Prayer Service, Details TBD

* All times listed are in Central Time.